Spring Air

Hello lovelies! I don’t know about you, but I am so happy that spring is finally here. However, no matter how many times I wear my glossy red Hunter boots, the fluctuating weather is always a problem. In Oklahoma the weather may be 40 degrees on the way to school and 80 degrees by the time we are let out. But, one word solves all of my spring wardrobe obstacles. Layers. It is the key to staying covered in the morning hours and able to cool off in the afternoon.

I styled a royal blue peplum tank from the Old Navy Outlet with a light weight grey cardigan from American Eagle. I have two of these tank tops, one in blue and one in white, and I love them both so much! They are comfortable, easy to wear with leggings or jeans, and look AMAZING. I seriously love them so much!  I wore it with a pair of black high-waisted jeans from American Eagle, but white jeans or shorts would look super adorable 🙂

Have a great rest of the week!

xoxo – Emma

IMG_5981IMG_5983IMG_5989IMG_5992IMG_6024IMG_6028IMG_6041IMG_6055

Tank top 

Cardigan similar here

Jeans * STEAL!! when you order through the app on American Eagle you get 25% off! Ends Wed. 3/29/17

Shoes similar here

Leave a Reply

