Rock and Roll x Vanderbilt

On this rainy and gloomy day, it is no surprise that I slept in a little too long. Twenty minutes before I headed out the door, I ran a flat iron over the ends of my hair, slapped on some makeup, and opted for a punk rock look. I wore my FAVORITE pair of athleisure leggings by Calia by Carrie and my Vanderbilt t shirt with a moto jacket. It is a perfect outfit for the days when you want to be comfy but also look out together.

 

Top: Vanderbilt College T-shirt

Jacket: Target Moto jacket similar here

Leggings: Calia by Carrie Moto Tights in plum ( I also have the plum and I swear by these leggings! They are the best!) * currently on sale for $40 but hurry because they sell out fast!

Shoes: Black Converse from Kohls

Leave a Reply

